Patricia Barber Nightclub Gold CD


Category: Disponibilidad: 1 disponibles


Limited Edition 24 Karat Gold CD!
Newly Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!

For our first all-new 24K Gold CD releases in eight years, we worked with jazz icon Patricia Barber and Premonition Records to bring you three classics from her catalog: Café Blue, Companion, and Nightclub. Each has been newly remastered from the original analog tapes (Café Blue by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio, Companion and Nightclub by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering). They feature our deluxe book-style packaging with booklets that pay homage to the original CDs while updating them to Impex Records’ look and feel.

The Limited Edition Impex 24K Gold CD Patricia Barber Series are manufactured at Memory-Tech’s state-of-the-art facility in Japan.


  • Limited Edition
  • 24K Gold CD
  • Newly Remastered from Premonition Records’ Original Analog Master Tapes by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Disc Manufactured by Industry-Leading Memory-Tech in Japan Using Heavy 24KGold Substrate that Evenly Reflects Laser Light for Greater Playback Precision
  • Deluxe Hardcover Book Package with Modified Original Artwork & New Booklet


Patricia Barber vocals, piano
Michael Arnopol bass (5, 9, 10)
Adam Cruz drums (4, 5, 6, 9, 10, 11)
Charlie Hunter 8-string guitar (4, 6, 11)
Marc Johnson bass (1, 2, 3, 7, 8)
Adam Nussbaum drums (1, 2, 3, 7, 8)


  1. Bye Bye Blackbird
  2. Invitation
  3. Yesterdays
  4. Just For a Thrill
  5. You Don’t Know Me
  6. Alfie
  7. Autumn Leaves
  8. Summer Samba
  9. All Or Nothing At All
  10. So In Love
  11. A Man and a Woman
  12. I Fall In Love Too Easily