Diana Krall Love Scenes XRCD24


• 24bit refined digital XRCD24
• Mastering and Manufactured by JVC Mastering Center, Victor Company of Japan, Ltd.
• Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu, supervised by Kazuo Kiuchi and Shizuo Nomiyama

Diana Krall, piano, lead vocal
Russell Malone, guitar
Christian McBride, bass

1. All Or Nothing At All
2. Peel Me A Grape
3. I Don’t Know Enough About You
4. I Miss You So
5. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
6. Lost Mind
7. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
8. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
9. Gentle Rain
10. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
11. My Love Is
12. Garden In The Rain
13. That Old Feeling
Category: Disponibilidad: Sin existencias


Additional ArtistsRussell Malone Christian McBride