A1 Overture / It’s A Boy 5:58
A2 You Didn’t Hear It 2:48
A3 Amazing Journey / Sparks 7:09
A4 Eyesight To The Blind

Composed By – Sonny Boy Williamson (2)

B1 Christmas 4:31
B2 Cousin Kevin

Composed By – John Entwistle

B3 The Acid Queen 3:33
B4 Underture 9:59
C1 Do You Think It’s Alright? / Fiddle About

Composed By [Fiddle About] – John Entwistle

C2 Pinball Wizard 3:00
C3 There’s A Doctor I Found 0:23
C4 Go To The Mirror Boy 3:46
C5 Tommy Can You Hear Me? 1:34
C6 Smash The Mirror 1:32
C7 Sensation 2:24
D1 Miracle Cure 0:11
D2 Sally Simpson 4:08
D3 I’m Free 2:39
D4 Welcome 4:30
D5 Tommy’s Holiday Camp

Composed By – Keith Moon

D6 We’re Not Gonna Take It 7:02
Category: Disponibilidad: Sin existencias


2014 double vinyl LP reissue. A 2014 deluxe vinyl reissue of the classic breakthrough opera. Written and composed by guitarist and vocalist Pete Townshend, «Tommy» was about a deaf, dumb and blind boy. The album launched the band into mainstream stardom and to the international forefront. It has now sold over 20 million copies and is considered one of the most influential records of all time. It includes songs such as «I’m Free,» «Pinball Wizard,» «Sensation,» «Christmas,» as well as the dramatic ten-minute instrumental, «Underture.» The storytelling nature of the record introduced the heavy potential of lengthy conceptual narratives to rock music. We’re grateful for it. This edition features a 2-piece heavyweight vinyl in the original LP configuration.