Joe Cocker No Ordinary World 2LP


2000 Album on Double LP !
Includes Covers of Leonard Cohen & Steve Winwood!
First Time on Vinyl!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

No Ordinary World, the legendary Joe Cocker’s seventeenth studio album, includes covers of Leonard Cohen’s «First We Take Manhattan» and Steve Winwood’s «While You See a Chance», plus the Bryan Adams co-write «She Believes in Me» (on which Adams also provides backing vocals) and «Where Would I Be Now», a track written by Michael McDonald and Tony Joe White.


  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. First We Take Manhattan
  2. Different Roads
  3. My Father’s Son

Side B:

  1. While You See a Chance
  2. She Believes in Me
  3. No Ordinary World
  4. Where Would I Be Now

Side C:

  1. Ain’t Gonna Cry Again
  2. Soul Rising
  3. Naked Without You
  4. Love to Lean On

Side D:

  1. On My Way Home
  2. Lie to Me
  3. Love Made a Promise
Category: Disponibilidad: 2 disponibles


Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12″
Additional Artists: Bryan Adams
Format: 33RPM,