Jazz Vocal Collection 4 XRCD24


Category: Disponibilidad: Sin existencias


Fourth Collection Of Audiophile Female Vocals On XRCD24!

This 12-song collection features audiophile female vocals by Denise Donatelli, Barbara Morrison, Stefanie Fettner/LANIA, Lori Carsillo, Laura Kipp and Marie & Jean-Claude Seferian. Selections include «Soul Shadows», «I Wanna Be Loved», «Comin Home Baby», «On My Way», «Toi Jamais» and more.

The sound source used for mastering is original digital master. Mastering uses JVC 24bit / 176.4Khz AD and digital k2. Converted directly at the manufacturing plant and finally K2 laser cutting.


  • XRCD24
  • K2 Mastering – JVC 24-bit AD converter with Digital K2 Technology
  • Produced by Kazuo Kiuchi
  • Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC Mastering Center, Japan, October 10, 2021
  • OBI Strip
  • Import
  • Total playing time: 49:01


  1. Soul Shadows (Denise Donatelli)
  2. All Or Nothing At All (Denise Donatelli)
  3. I Wanna Be Loved (Barbara Morrison)
  4. Soft Winds (Barbara Morrison)
  5. What If (Stefanie Fettner/LANIA)
  6. Who Knows (Stefanie Fettner/LANIA)
  7. Comin Home Baby (Lori Carsillo)
  8. Moon & Sand (Lori Carsillo)
  9. Quiet Land (Laura Kipp)
  10. On My Way (Laura Kipp)
  11. Toi Jamais (Marie & Jean-Claude Seferian)
  12. La Chanson D’Orphee (Marie & Jean-Claude Seferian)